Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I mustache you a question, but I'll shave it for later.

In his own words

Ok, well I shaved the movember mustache but it’s still the best pun I’ve got so the picture remains. First off I love the outdoors; I surf, snowboard, hike, jog, occasionally play soccer, and I'm pretty good at about a dozen other sports. I love to travel or just be out and about in SF, the city I was born in, and so of course I know all the good spots and restaurants in town. My personality is pretty laid back, very even keel and straight forward, but like any decent engineer I have a ridiculous work ethic, not that my job defines me in any way. I do enjoy it though. I’m also the singer and bassist in a band. I work out daily, occasionally oil paint, I'm a pool shark, and can cook but sometimes I go months without even preparing breakfast and don’t realize it. I like all kinds of food except brussels sprouts and coffee. So as you can see, I have hobbies galore, and I’m pretty good at managing my time. I don’t watch much tv unless it’s a Giants or Niners game, but I would rather be in the stadium with a beer and a brat in hand. I really do want to start a meaningful relationship. Commitment is not an issue, and I don’t want to go on 100 dates. I can get along with most people, but you must be beautiful inside and out and not necessarily career driven but adept within society, or in another word, independent. So if you think you can keep up with me and want to go on a spectacular date I’d love to hear from ya!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have always had dogs and other pets, but for now, at least being single, it doesn't really work with my job.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Petaluma, Polk street, the Mission, North Beach, South-Lake Tahoe


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Surfing, snow, music, SF Giants, SF Niners, friends, family, bonfires, climbing mountains, exploring new places, and conversations about things that matter in the world.

For fun

I frequent the cities live events, such as outside lands and other concerts, Giants or other sporting events. I like bars and clubs, but I will still get up the next day in time for a day at the beach or golden gate park. And of course traveling.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Radio Field Engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral