Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your Huckleberry.

In his own words

There are certain rules in life: When Bohemian Rhapsody comes on, you listen to it and you song along!; and when someone asks if you're a god, you say "YES!" I believe that gives a fair amount of insight into who I am and what I am about. Basically I like quoting movies, or misquoting because I do get them wrong sometimes. Video games are also pretty big for me, so I do spend quite a bit of time playing them alone and with friends. That said, I do know what the outdoors are and I do enjoy them and would like to find some way to do more. I don't much like the cold though, which is an odd thing being in this state. I am also fairly big on sports and spend a good amount of time on them when I can; hockey is definitely my favorite, but I don't pull for the home team (Red Wings all day), but I also watch football, basketball, soccer, and baseball. I am most obviously far from perfect, though. I make mistakes, I get angry (darn sports do it most), I get things wrong, and I have a lot to learn. I'd like to find someone who can help me grow in those ways and I think knowing I have a ways to go can make me a better person. As far as what I'm looking for? I'd like to think it's simple. Mostly I would like to find someone I enjoy being around; someone I, personally, am attracted to; someone who is kind and respectful; and someone intelligent. I'd like to share some hobbies, but not necessarily all as I don't think we need to do all the same things all the time. It's also tough to jump into a serious situation so it'd be nice to just find someone I can get to know and go from there. If there's anything I didn't cover and you're interested in, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I live with two dogs and a cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not many since I spend most of my time at home and work. Sporting events and such.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Rise Against, Firefly, Musashi, Louis CK, bacon, hockey, video games, old kung-fu/Asian movies, movies in general. Sleeping and oxygen are up there too! I'm trying to get back into reading Game of Thrones and finishing Breaking Bad.

For fun

When I get back around to it I'll start reading. As it is I have very little free time between work and coaching basketball right now. I play video games and watch whatever sports I catch on tv.

Last read

Did I mention Game of Thrones? Currently I'm trying to catch up on the books to stop experiencing spoilers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work in retail, but I'll hopefully be out soon now that I'm done with school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part German, wish I knew the rest. That might be a life adventure to go on someday.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
Just finished my courses and will be looking to get into my career.