Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to take to Pirate games.

In his own words

I am a very laid back, funny, and caring guy who is looking for the right girl. I have lived in Pittsburgh my entire life and i really like this city. i am very driven to succeed in my career. i have my own place and a car. I am often considered the comic relief of my circle of friends, and i believe strongly that approaching life with a sense of humor is the best way to do it. I am very capable of taking things seriously when i need to, however, i try not to take too much too seriously so that the little things in life do not get me down I am very family oriented. I love spending time with my family and even though i come from a large family i am very close with all of my siblings. for fun i like to go to sporting events (pirates pens and steelers) I like going to the movies or just going out to dinner or grabbing a couple drinks with friends. i am also completely content with just relaxing in the house cooking dinner and watching a movie. I like to cook and have been working on learning new things. I listen to pretty much everything and have favorites in pretty much every genre. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, affectionate, and funny. Someone to make me laugh and someone who knows when to take things seriously. Someone who just like me can go out with a group of friends one night and the next night hanging out at home watching a movie. I am also looking for someone who will appreciate me for me and what i can bring to any situation. I am a very affectionate person and it would be nice to have that affection returned sometimes. I still believe in chivalry to an extent and that being a gentleman is not an extinct concept.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chocolate Lab who is one year old. SHe is a little crazy, but is getting better and loves people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Orlando(Disney) which i try to do once a year. I have family in Las Vegas so I love going there. As far as local places go i enjoy going out on Carson Street, The waterfront, and some of the places on Mount Washington.


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much all kinds of music but really enjoy 90's music. My favorite types of movies are comedies like Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Role Models, 30 Minutes or Less, mostly anything Directed by Judd Apatow.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends. I like going to the movies or going to any sporting events. I like going out to eat/drink and trying new places.

Last read

although I really enjoy reading I have not had time to sit down and finish a book recently. It is definitely something that I would like to do in the near future.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a electronic banking processor for a banking corporation.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference