Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Canal Street, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Have Fun, Laugh, and Don't Take Yourself too Seriously

In his own words

Hey - I'm a native New Yorker, but I still love finding new places in the city. That said, my interests go far beyond the city, as I have lived in several places around the world and have spent significant time immersing myself into just about every corner of the world. As such, I really like meeting people who are adventurous in nature and enjoy getting outside of their comfort zones, both in terms of experience and culture. For instance, for my first job out of college, I chose to move to Shanghai, which was an amazing experience - I'm interested in people who wouldn't be afraid to do the same. I just moved back to New York about a year and a half ago after getting my MBA, and it's awesome to be back here. I also love humorous people - being able to laugh at yourself and not take yourself too seriously is huge. Big egos are pretty heinous, and a little self-deprecating humor is a healthy thing. Despite having traveled quite a bit, I still love all the trappings of Americana: I'm a huge sports fan (go Irish, Giants, Mets and Knicks!), love nothing more than going for a drive and finding some cool backwater and love being where I'm from...New York. I would love to meet someone who likes a lot of these things - grabbing a beer and watching the game. While not a requisite for someone I would be interested in, liking skiing is huge for me. I've skied ever since before I could remember, raced in college and used to be an instructor for kids with disabilities. I've skied all over the world, but my favorite place will always be Utah. Being able to hit the slopes for a day and then go have a nice dinner / enjoy some aggressive apres skiing would be clutch. Intelligence is something I find extremely attractive. Although physical beauty is obviously nice, it is not that interesting without the ability to hold a conversation and have a view of what's going on in the world. I still love going out and having a good time, and it would be great to meet someone who does the same. That said, I want to meet someone who is also down with having a chill night in with dinner and a movie.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I love in New York: Locanda Verde, Macao Trading Company, Commerce, Spotted Pig, Riff Raff, Dream Downtown, Standard, Tiny's, Warren 77 and...dive bars. Favorite destinations: Vermont, Utah, Vietnam, Laos, Verbier, BAires, Tulum, Hong Kong.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

For fun

Skiing, running, watching football, museums, cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Notre Dame Undergrad UVA for Business School