Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Integrity is doing the right thing, even when nobody is watching.

In his own words

I am a genuine and thoughtful person. I believe people should treat others in the same way they would want to be treated. Seems like a lot of people have forgotten that in this day and age...... I have a passion for the outdoors (hunting/fishing/camping), traveling and seeing new places. My favorite music is Country. I love my job and wouldn't trade it for any other job out there. I am a hard worker and enjoy being challenged. I just recently got transferred back to the Phoenix area after 5 years in the middle of no where. I purchased a new home and I love it. I want someone who's charismatic, kind, and enjoys the outdoors, but also is driven and knows what they want in life. They have to be open to my family and be drama free. Not looking for a party girl that stumbles through the week and only lives for the weekends, but on the other hand I don't want a girl that I have to pry out of the house. I want someone that enjoys what they do for a living because no career is worth having if you don't enjoy it! I enjoy going out somewhere with friends to just have a beer, go to a sports game, or even get everyone together for a game of our own. Weekend camping trips during the summer in the mountains and snowboarding in the winter is a yearly occurrence for me. One of my major goals this summer is to go white water rafting either in AZ or CO. I just picked up mountain biking since I'm so close to the White Tanks. I figured I'd give this a shot because with my job I rarely get the chance to go out and meet new people. The hours just don't work out for the social side of life right now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I used to have a bull mastiff, BIG dog hahah! Would love to get another one as soon as practical.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Northern Arizona, Northern California and Colorado. Southern Cali is awesome to because the beach rocks! Vegas. Salt River, Saguaro Lake, Canyon Lake, any lake pretty much!

Favorite things

Country music. action movies, some older movies. Older comedies not a fan of the new age humor. M*A*S*H series, bones, snowboarding, fishing/hunting, camping, boating, traveling, hanging out with friends/family. History.

For fun

Watch football on Sundays, Go Vikings!!!!, hang out with friends, play sports, go hiking or camping. weekend road trips, especially to places I haven't been before, watch movies. Relax at home after a looooong night at work.

Last read

Inferno, World at War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree