Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-24

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
(headline under construction)

In his own words

Why hello there. I wonder if this is the same kind of feeling writers get when they start a book or a script… I’m currently an architecture student and my main passion lies in environmentally responsive design. Being energy and environmentally responsible is something that is very important to me. I’m a pretty nerdy dude and I have no shame in it. I enjoy video games, science fiction, and anime. What can I say; I’m a dreamer. I’m an introvert and in the last year, after reading an amazing book about introversion, I’ve come to learn that it is a large part of who I am. I enjoy thinking, serenity (and Firefly), and deep conversations. I like exercising (running, hiking, skiing) but I’m also a bit of a homebody (TV, reading, cooking). I can be pretty goofy and I think humor is essential. Some of the random things I like include star gazing, late night runs, chocolate/cherry milkshakes, wearing out puppies, and privately “dancing” to some EDM. I’m looking for someone that is intelligent, kind, and funny. Someone that’s cool and collected. Someone with an optimistic yet realistic outlook on life. Someone who can be playful, witty, and serious. Someone I can discuss the mysteries of life with.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Other

I grew up with Saint Bernards and I love any dog that is big and fluffy. But I also love most other dogs too. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite things... -Electronica, Alternative Rock, and Alternative Hip Hop -Chicken and ice cream -Sci-fi and fantasy movies and TV shows. I really enjoy some anime -Saint Bernards, Corgis, Bernese Mountain Dogs.

For fun

Hiking, running, TV, video games, reading...

Last read

The Long Earth by Terry Pratchett and Stephen Baxter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, German, and more European.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't think the existence of God will ever be proved or disproved but I do think there are things that science can't explain. I'm a bit of a humanist and I base my morals off of logic and empathy. Dogma doesn't make much sense to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree