Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy living or get busy dying - do something different everyday.

In his own words

I'm Sean, but my friends have always called me Thorny because of my last name. I'm an All-American guy that loves to do things differently. I love competing and pushing myself to extremes. I run marathons to pass the time. After an emergency a few months ago I made a bucket list of 400 new things to experience that I've never done. I'm very ambitious but easy going. I am very active and love doing anything, but I'm pretty old school. I like John Wayne movies, Louis L'amour books, and Journey music. The sports I enjoy are all. I'm shy at first but outgoing once I get comfortable. I like everything different so I enjoy CrossFit, yoga, sudoku puzzles, hockey, hiking 14ers, cooking, and running. I'm looking for a woman that is as adventurous and passionate about the outdoors as I am. I want a girl that is energetic and as unwavering about goals and values as I am. I want someone that will enjoy impromptu foreign dinners made with me (gyros, curry, or homemade burgers and French fries). She has to have a sense of humor though and be able to help each of us become better people. A good date for me would be some outdoors activity to talk, some homemade dinner by the both of us, and then to walk around town or lay on a blanket on the hillside and watch the stars. Be as excited about life as I am! Email me for more information.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have no pets currently, but am not opposed to any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family has a cabin in the mountains where I spend many weekends. I'm not big on going out, but if I do, it's the company that gives me a good time.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Hiking, running, hockey... Any sport. Trying new things. Cooking something I've never eaten, and traveling anywhere and taking part in local culture.

For fun

I love to experience new things from traveling to foreign countries to the odd smelling restaurant down the street. There is always room to improve physically and mentally so I am always on an adventure. Exploring is my passion.

Last read

Tuesday's With Maury, Lone Survivor, The Legend of Bagger Vance, Lonesome Gods, and The Last of The Breed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference