Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the skin your in

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy, so they say...very dynamic. I'm fun, out going, can be shy at times and I love laughing and having a good time I'm a very open minded person. I enjoy cooking(I'm a chef) the arts, wine, dinning, dancing, snowboarding, and working out. I have my head on straight and I'm looking for a well educated woman who is fun and sexy to be my match. I'm old fashion, but an in style guy, who's getting tired of the same scene and I have to beleive there is more out there. So what am I looking for you ask? A strong, humble, honest, polite, confident woman with a soft sweet side! What does she look like? I'm not sure yet...but I think she will be beautiful, a nice fit body great smile and eyes that show her soul. If you think you fit the ticket please respond. I like a woman who says what she means and does what she says. I'm looking for someone who is adventerous and who is a go-geter, a plan maker, someone who knows what they want and are not afraid to show it, ask for it, work for it, or just make it happen. P. S. I am not looking to propose marriage or an exchange of souls just someone I can have fun with and let's see what happens. It may seem shallow, but I enjoy the company of good looking people, don't you? But you better have the soft-grey-matter to back up your hot little self. ~ i FEEL THE BEST PORTION OF A PERSONS LIFE IS THE LITTLE AND NAMELESS, UNREMEMBERED ACTS OF KINDNESS AND LOVE. MY TRUE CHARACTER IS REVEALED BY THE CLARITY OF MY CONVICTIONS,THE CHOICES I MAKE, AND THE PROMISES I KEEP. I HOLD STRONGLY TO THESE PRINCIPLES AND REFUSE TO FOLLOW THE CURRENTS OF CONVENIENCE. A GREAT QUOTE, with every decision you make, you are shaping the person you will become* I THINK THAT THE BEST GIFT I CAN GIVE TO ANYONE IS THE PURITY' OF MY ATTENTION!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Miami, Seattle, Denver


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an ISSA certified personal trainer and chef Im also a Dj Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Germany I am of French and German descent moved to the US at an early age and have been here every since
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference