Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Sun City, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is medicine for the soul. So let us laugh often but pray more.

In his own words

First and foremost I would like to apologize. I apologize for God because he made short. He gave me horrible genetics. He gave me short genetics so many Match females will not be showing me any love. He also gave me great mind, laid back personality, and tremendous sense of humor. But he made me short. God has done a great many things for me including a beautiful daughter and bountiful blessings. But he made me short? I came to this conclusion, God making me short eliminates all the shallow women. I am not bitter. I am just being real. Well, I am fairly new to Phoenix. I truly enjoy this city. I am an avid sports fan. I enjoy almost all sports. I really enjoy basketball, baseball, and boxing. I enjoy going out but I am content staying inside and watching a movie. I do like to travel and road trip. Amusement Parks are my thing. Roller Coasters and water rides. Boardwalks and Funnel Cake. As you can see I am from the east coast. Philadelphia born and raised (on the playground is where I spent most of my days). OKAY! Sorry about the Fresh Prince quote ;-) As I stated before I am new to this town. Just looking for some adventure. Some fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ground Control - A winery and coffee shop Kingdom In The Valley - My local Church The Yard House in West Gate Gordon Biestro in West Gate or Tempe Crackle Barrel


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Favorite movie is The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly. I listen to alot of classic Hip-Hop and R&B such as A Tribe Called Quest and Deniece Williams. As for TV Shows I really like The Boondocks and Cowboy BeeBop. Of course The Cosby Show and Fraiser.

For fun

I enjoy going to Sporting Events especially when in Philly teams are in town. I truly enjoy Soul and R&B concerts. Every now and then I will do something out of the ordinary. For example I am planning to goto a Polo match sometime soon.

Last read

Sister Citizen by Melissa V. Harris-Perry. This book is awesome. It really breaks down the experience of being a black women in America.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree