Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old man | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

In his own words

I come from a family background that was not ideal. However through all that i had the privilege of having a great mom and 3 great sisters to teach me how to treat a woman right. I grew up without my dad being around a lot, and taught myself how to be a man, and work hard for everything because if it's easy it isn't worth working for. I am a HUGE sports fan, especially hockey and baseball and i love all my Boston sports teams. My dream is to be a sports broadcaster, which is why i will be attending UMass Boston in the Fall. I love all types of music also, not picky in terms of genre, i judge songs on good or bad not rap or rock. I also love movies, bigtime movie buff. I watch movies from many generations and appreciate movies from all areas. A good movie can touch you on so many emotional levels like a good game with a lot of stories, it tells a good story and sucks you in and is just a great source of entertainment. I am very loving and fun to be around, but at first i am shy. Once we become close i come out of my shell and am a lot of fun. My match should be a woman that is as loving and committed to a relationship as I am. I also want a girl that has a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants out of her life in terms of job, family etc. so that means no drugs or heavy drinking, but i do like to have fun. A girl that likes sports would be great but we can work on that if not. Iwant someone who's beauty on the outside, is exceeded only by her beauty on the inside.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite things

The Shawshank Redemption is my favorite movie, Hockey is my favorite sport and the Boston Bruins are my favorite team (a close second favorite sport is baseball followed by basketball and football), I like all kinds of music and i am not picky.

Last read

I recently read a book called "The Boys of Winter" and it is about the 1980 Miracle on Ice. That game was such an important part of american history because it meant so much more then just a hockey game to so many people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college