Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Levittown, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Massapequa Park, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just relax, take it slow, and let the good times roll

In his own words

I'm Sean. I'm a joker...I like making people laugh. I can't stand seeing someone I care bout down or upset. I am usually always laughing or smiling. Life is too short to take it too seriously. I have six 6 tattoos...they're addicting. My favorite holiday is St Patty's Day. I'm a proud Irish guy....I tell people how it is...some people can take it... some can't. I'm real...I do not tip toe around things, and will not hide anything either, honesty is the best answer to everything. If I consider someone a friend, I would do anything for them. My perfect match would be someone I could just chill and relax with at times. My match would also have to enjoy to go out and have a good time, whether at a party or at a bar. I would also want them to be active also, like go for a run together, swim, go to the gym,etc. I would want a girl that i could trust, and joke around with, because sense of humor is a big plus in my book.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a bar guy. I don't really like clubs. I usually go to my local bar and well known bars.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Lost, Prison Break, Heroes, Rob and Big, and Supernatural. I can watch any football game at anytime. I enjoy watching the UFC too. My Favorite movie is Boondock Saints...if you're Irish you should watch it its no joke.

For fun

I am big into sports. I played football pretty much my entire life. Now I play rugby. I also enjoy chilling with my friends and partying. The thing i like most is making people laugh. I hate seeing peiople I know upset or down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Part of Local 28...the Sheet Metal Union (tinknocker)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college