Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Any other hopeless romantics out there?

In his own words

Wow writing about yourself is I'll try to keep this simple! About Me: I am originally from the East Coast and new to California. If I had to use three words to describe myself, I would say I'm an "active, social, and driven" person. I love being outside (particularly here in this LA weather!) and am always up for trying something new. I enjoy spending time getting to know new and different people because I believe we all can learn something from one another. Everyone has a unique story to share! I work hard in my chosen career, but also appreciate the need for down time to spend with family and friends. I'm always looking for new things to learn! Right now I'm attempting to teach myself Spanish, though I could use a little help :) I'm also training for my first half-marathon. Going to the gym on a regular basis is my stress release. What I am Looking For: I don't know, SURPRISE ME! Personality is paramount. Someone with a bubbly, friendly, positive and even, at times, feisty personality. Someone who knows what they want and has the confidence to accomplish it. I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with and will try new things with me. Being active and interested in health is also important. An interest in good food, traveling, and sports is a big plus!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and plan to adopt in 1 or 2 in the future

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm still new to LA, but I like Santa Monica, The Grove, and WeHo so far. And the Edison and the Perch downtown. Favorite cities are DC, Sydney and Vegas. I also love virtually all farmers markets (you'll find me at 1 or 2 each week!)

Favorite things

I am a huge foodie: I enjoy cooking, trying different cuisines, checking out new restaurants, going to farmers markets. Warm Weather! Lighthouses, waterfalls and sailboats. So basically anything involving water :)

For fun

hiking, biking, running, going to the beach, having bbq's, hitting the local nightlife / restaraunts, happy hour, concerts and sporting events

Last read

I enjoy reading but rarely finish one book before I have to start a second one. I prefer reading nonfiction and my two favorite authors are Michael Lewis and Michael Pollan. Favorite Books: Moneyball, An Omnivore's Dilemma



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish & Polish ancestry
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a law degree and pursuing a Master's degree in Environmental Law.