Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I have been described as intelligent, funny,...

In his own words

I have been described as intelligent, funny, passionate and definitely not what you first expected as you get to know me better. I love to give people a hard time and laugh when it's inappropriate. I strive to stay active and aim to constantly improve myself to become a more knowledgeable and well-rounded person. I've overcome more than your average guy out there I'll bet, and because of that I can always empathize with anyone. I am extremely loyal and would always drop everything to help out someone in need. I treat everything as a learning experience, and always keep in mind how lucky I am. I ALWAYS use my turn signal, wipe down the gym equipment I've used, hold the door open for people behind me rather than having it slam in their face, and treat others as I'd like to be treated, especially when it comes to the little things. As Tupac once said, "Mama didn't raise no fool." I have a natural curiosity towards life, people and the world in general. I love to meet new people and enjoy a fun night on the town and being social probably more than a chill night staying in. I want to experience everything I can that life has to offer, and I want to find someone who I can laugh, contemplate and BS with along the way. I hope to meet someone who is smart, independent, athletic and as passionate about living life to the fullest as I am. Someone to go to concerts with, go out to dinner with and socialize, travel with, watch both good and bad TV with, someone to go to the gym with and above all someone who will challenge me on my beliefs while opening my eyes to how you view and experience the world and everything that life has to offer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Bitburg, Munich. I will return to Munich for Oktoberfest someday. Chicago - El Hefe, Wicker Park / Bucktown area, Piece, Revolution Brewing, Big Star, The Violet Hour, Map Room, HopLeaf, The Charleston, etc.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

EDM, but I grew up on Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Allman Brothers, CCR, The Who, rap as well, and music from all different genres. TV- GoT, The Knick, Shameless, Vice, really bad reality TV (I won't list them all lol) and many more!

For fun

I love the Bears, Bulls, and White Sox. I really follow basketball and football the most, but am knowledgeable about pretty much all sports. Love socializing, beer / wine tasting, traveling, exercising, concerts, comedy clubs and trying new things.

Last read

I read a lot...last one was 'So You Want to Start A Brewery?' by Tony Magee, the founder of Lagunitas. Pretty great book by an interesting guy. Prior to that it was 'The Innovators' by Walter Isaacson which was superb as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Norwegian, then Irish with a bit of German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Indiana University - Bloomington. Wouldn't trade my undergrad college experience for anything! Northwestern University for my Masters. Not nearly as cool as undergrad, but pretty great too!