Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 50 miles of Cambridge, MA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Open and Well Travelled Guy with Sense of Humor hoping to find a like minded companion with interesting views and desires.

In his own words

HEY, RIGHT HERE! READ ON... So I just moved to Boston. Do you think you can challenge me? I hope so... but I would like to find some substance out there too. I am looking for intelligent conversation, so I hope you have interesting views. I'm the kind of person who likes just about everything.... I have a "Work Hard, Play Hard" mentality, and am very ambitious. People tell me I'm pretty funny, especially when I am hung over. We should be able to have a good conversation, because I really enjoy talking to people... but I also know how to shut-up and listen'to you. I know communication is a two-way street, and your an interesting person, right? Someone who can enjoy sitting down at a cafe and carry a conversation is crucial... I am a well traveled guy with a lot of interests and very open minded, so I look for those similar traits in a partner. I need someone who knows the when to be classy and when to get crazy. I would love someone who is going to enjoy a few jokes and party, but knows when to be serious too, with their own independent goals and desires. I also really enjoy spontaneity in a girl. Other than that, I enjoy the diversity of all cultures and backgrounds. Who knew trying to find someone was so hard?!? You have to get along with someone your with. Im not that into Drama. I treat women with a lot of caring and respect, which seems to be somewhat rare these days.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

People dont beleive I have a pair of Tucans... you know like from the fruit loops box. They live back in Panama.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spent 2 years going around Europe of which my favorites were the greek islands, Paris, and the Cinque Terra (Italy). Loved Thailand, Laos, and Brazil as well. I go Clubbing here in Miami on SOBE and fly home to Panama frequently on 3 day weekends.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I think that the company you keep is the biggest factor in enjoying any activity. I really like having good conversations with people to learn about other perspectives. Surprisingly, I really like cooking for friends and hosting partys.

For fun

I am extroverted and outgoing, so I'll do just about anything once. For fun... cultural activities, dinning out, going to cafes... I also enjoy House Music, so I like clubbing. You can probably tell by the photos... I really like to see the world.

Last read

Due to the nature of my consulting work, I have to read alot of technical BS... so I rather take in a movie on my free time. I did read "The Beach" while traveling South East Asia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am an IT Management Consultant and Entrepreneur currently running 2 software start-up companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Cuban Dad, Panamanian Mom. Grew up between Panama and Florida. I have a combination of American and Spanish values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
From a Catholic family, and I am spiritual, but I'm not sure if I have religion really figured out yet.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to University of Florida for Bachlors and Boston University for Graduate Studies.