Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I don't respond right away...I'm probably traveling the world.

In his own words

I'm a Southern Cali Boy, born and raised. I decided to get away from home for four years and attend film school on the other side of the country at Syracuse University. Now I'm living in Santa Monica working as a Director of Photography and Camera Operator. I'm a bit of a film nerd, and have way more DVD movies than a person should probably have.. I'm an outdoorsman and love taking trips with friends and family. Friends and Family are the most important things in my life. From beaches to mountain tops, whatever keeps me active, and then on occasion I need to take that movie night and just relax and enjoy a good film. When it comes to nightlife (concerts, bars, clubs, etc) I'm more of a bar scene type of guy, concert here and there, but when I have a good amount of time, I like to travel to random places around the world. Next up on my list.... Russia. Also as a side note, I never bring back souvenirs, whenever I travel to a different country I bring back a cook book, so I have a thing for cooking. Currently I'm working as a camera operator on NBC's The Voice. I can officially and confidently say that Blake Shelton has made me a country fan. Just as a side note. My job offers me the luxury of traveling all over the world and I love every second of it. Recently I've been to Italy, Chile, Jamaica, the Winter Olympics in Canada, and Switzerland. So at the moment I love life and love what I do. If there is one motivation in my life, it's my career goals. I've known what I've wanted to do with my life since I was a kid and haven't strayed from it yet. This is the kind of quality I look for in a woman...A love for what it is you do. And if it's not what you currently do, you're hopefully working toward that goal. Women that know what they want in life, are independent and motivated, that's what is truly attractive to me. I consider myself a risk taker. Skydiving, action sports, hanging out of the side of a helicopter to film Pro Skiers and Snowboarders in the back country of Canada, I love my job. Hopefully I can meet somebody who would enjoy the same types of things.... But if you don't want to hang out of the side of a hovering Helicopter I can totally respect that.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Will hopefully have an English Bulldog one of these days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uhmmmm, I'd have to go with the world is my playground for this one. But if I must, Portillo,Chile Telluride, CO, Whistler, BC, NYC, anywhere with good company usually works well for me.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Beach, cooking from cook books I collect from my traveling out of the country, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding (I do both, just depends on my mood), wine tasting, a movie on rainy days, BBQing with friends while watching a sports game on the weekends.

For fun

Love photography/cinematography. Weekend getaways to my home town Temecula, CA. Hockey, football, baseball games. Finally got a bike, so cruising Santa Monica on my bike is always fun. Hikes. Skiing/Snowboarding.

Last read

Steadicam Operators Handbook. Sorry, no Virginia Wolf on my book shelves.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm the Director of Photography currently for The Voice digital department.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Put it this way, when you know my full name, you will know my ethnicity/background without question.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Fine Arts-Film Syracuse University Syracuse, NY