Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Writers block...

In his own words

I am a man who is ambitious and goes after what he wants. I have graduated from UC Santa Barbara and am now in a masters program at Cal State Long Beach. I have aspirations of becoming a fire fighter and have always wanted to help people. I have worked as an ocean lifeguard for 7 years (best job in the world!) and am planning on attending paramedic school after my masters program. I am very athletic and compete in many different sporting events. Right now, I mainly compete in triathlons and CrossFit. I am a total goof and love to laugh. I try not to take things seriously but I do know when to be serious. I really appreciate honesty and a good sense of humor in a girl. I want to meet someone who knows what they want in life and has a direction, but still can be spontaneous and have fun, travel and just hang out. I also would like to meet someone who is very outgoing and not afraid to try new things (I tend to try crazy things like skydiving and repelling). I like to live life to the fullest and not be limited by fear. I am really easy to get along with so message me if you want to know about me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a little cockapoo names Sadie at home and my roommate has an Australian cattle dog named Star.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui is my favorite place on Earth! I want to move there when I get older. I also love Rome and studied there for 4 months. Around here I like the desert, the local mountains and the beach. I am not much for the bar scene but downtown Fullerton is OK


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Not much of a TV watcher but I do like How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead and South Park. Really, I like conversation, reading, and being active.

For fun

I like to go out with friends, see movies, workout, travel, go camping, and laugh a lot.

Last read

I read a book about fear and how it affect the brain and how you can control it. It was called The Flinch. I also read every single one of the Harry Potter books and think that Dan Brown is an awesome writer!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work as a professional ocean lifeguard in Huntington Beach with aspirations of being a fire fighter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Every white country in Europe basically. Mainly I am Scots-Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently attending Cal State Long Beach to attain a masters degree in Public Administration