Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles of Oakland, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Add me on Snap- TheSeanGoelz

In his own words

Hey everyone. Before you read this, just add me on snap. TheSeanGoelz So if someone were to describe me, I think they would say funny and fun to be around. Honest, hard working, loyal, dedicated. I believe so myself. I'm strongly agree with I'm the type of guy who lives for now while working for the future. I'm not the type of guy to go crazy but I know how to have fun. I'm rarely get mad at anyone or offended by anything. I will say though I'm the type of guy who may get mad at at myself and I can be very hard on myself which sometimes can be a downfall. But I look at it is I'm very determined to make a good future for myself and I'm the type of person who wants to be the best in whatever I do. I'm a very humble person and I always try to keep family first. I had some past relationships where everything was perfect. And I never once heard I'm a bad or rude guy to be with. But it seems I'm always getting to know the girls who move away. So I'm looking for a girl who loves to have fun, loves to laugh and to be cool around. I'm not asking you to be Einstein but I love a girl who's smart, knows what she wants in life and I can have a legit conversation with. I won't lie and say looks don't matter but a personality is by far more important. Get to know me. I promise you won't regret it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I eventually wanna get a German Sheppard. They always been my favorite breed of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A nice day at Disney is always night. I don't really have a preference and I'm always up for something new.

Favorite things

I'm always drawing something. Music makes me move. I love sports. Mostly football but I love sports. Playing and watching. A nice conversation about anything.

For fun

I'm a people's person so just being around friends and family is nice. Your way of doing Disney will change after me. I might like shopping... Might. I'm very competitive in Nintendo 64. Shooting hoops or going for a run. My bed and Netflix.

Last read

Anything that teaches me. If I read a book, I wanna learn something new and useful like Philosophy or History. I have read the classics like Shakesphere, Moby Dick and Dr. Jekyll/Mr. Hyde but other than that, I have my movies for story time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrician at Disney.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school