Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Use the force Mr. Baggins!" - Jean-Luc Piccard

In his own words

Hi, I'm Sean :) I'd prefer to get to know someone in person instead of blabbing about my achievements and hobbies. You'll learn a lot more about me after a few minutes of conversation than reading a wall of text ya know? But screw it! Little aboot me: I live in Northridge, working at a local bakery to support my apartment which I share with a close friend of mine while attending school to become an EMT and eventually a firefighter. If you were to break down my front door right now, you'd probably find me at my computer watching various fantasy or sci-fi flicks (I've watched the hobbit twice this week O_O), playing one of my many hundred games on steam, breaking out a pen-n-paper RPG with some friends, and all while armed with a pair of chop sticks and a pint of Guiness. And thats IF you've caught me while i'm at home and not outside, being antisocial somewhere else XP What i'm looking for: I basically like to geek out over the things I enjoy and I love when someone gets excited to tell me about some of their own interests. Having passion, ambition or even just a curious nature is incredibly attractive to me. Which is cliche to say, but you wouldn't believe how many people i know that don't have ANY INTERESTS at all. I'm adventurous by nature and i would love to meet someone who tries to add some excitement or even danger to their activities. Someone who can keep up or beat me to the top of the mountain on one of my hikes. I love physical fitness and really admire someone who has the discipline to stick to any routine in general (even if it's not related to working out). I don't consider myself a wizardly intellectual, but i do try to be well-rounded and educated on current events and i look for someone who shares a similar interest. I respect people who take the time to learn more about the world they live in or anything that's not complete b.s. I enjoy cooking, and someone who would like to join me or show me some new tips and recipes would be nice too! Of course, im only 22, so I do have dull days where i sit around my apartment, looking at funny pictures and stupid crap on the internet. I don't have a majestic golden steed to come galloping to your home, and whisk you away to my space castle far from your every trouble while holding you firmly against my many six packs... But if you're interested and like to meet me, ill do my best to be a gentleman and make you feel like a princess :P We could coffee or something nice :) OR! I've got Netflix (which is an excellent service!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

My roomate build a robot named I.S.A.A.C. Ill tell ya more about him later. but you should know that he's a bitchin little dude.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference