Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bailey, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is a series of moments.. Looking to seize mine every chance I get ; )

In his own words

Me, i'm a simple guy with simple expectations out of a life partner. Be happy, be in love. Someone I can look at, they look at me and smile without saying or doing anything.. We share everything from honesty, respect to friends and family. Commitment to making each other happy equally and unconditionally. Most importantly be my best friend. Do things together and separately. No drama and please no games is my biggest thing. I need someone who can inspire me to things I normally would find impossible and vice versa. Simply be myself as they themselves.. Open and honest relationship, hold nothing back. It's hard for me sometimes to express myself on these things, some might take it one way and others... Well, guess it's all about taking a chance so why not.. I'm harmless really.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Have 2 beautiful Basset Hounds.. Belle and Ceraphine

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks best venue in the world in my opinion, occasionally the Ace-Hi in Golden for a good time and the Fillmore in Denver, my favorite bar across the street Sanchos!! Not a heavy drinker, just a great preshow hangout. Anywhere worth going

Favorite things

Love Widespread Panic, Allman Brothers, Phish, Derek Trucks, Gov't Mule.. So many to list. I like watching the TruTv, the towing shows, anything decent on cable, 70's Show, 2 and Half Men. South Beach Towing, Pawn All-Stars.. Not a big tv person

For fun

Love going to the Museum of Nature and Science never gets old.. Movies if there's anything good playing, shooting pool dropping insane amounts of money in the jukebox.. Even stay at home watching a movie next to the fireplace counting snowflakes.

Last read

My favorite author is Anne Rice, love the Vampire Chronicles.. Any good books that friends turn me on I'll give a shot..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Used to be a truck driver over the road, now work in the logistics Ind.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've never really been exposed to any type of religion.. Other than those who try cram it down your throat, surely you know what I mean. Open to anything really.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference