Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Sunshine!

In his own words

I have been going to school full time shortly after I left the military in the summer of 2010. I am currently in my junior year at DePaul University chasing an accounting degree. I enlisted when I was 21 years old because I wanted a change of pace in my life and needed a way to fund my college education--hence, DePaul University. After high school but before the army I was working a full time job in retail. I knew I didn't want a career in retail but nevertheless I cultivated valuable work experience and met some great people while doing it. My decision to major in the business world was based in practicality given the exhausted and highly competitive job market. Having said that, anyone who knows me would tell you that I exist in a philosophical and idealistic state of mind rather than a cold and calculating one. I like to think that I have a balanced perspective when viewing the world and making decisions. Anyone who knows me well and long enough will tell you that beneath my sometimes rough exterior, I am a sweetheart. Along with that they would say that I am charismatic, humorous, sensitive, hard working, compassionate, and capable of making the hard decision--whatever that may be. Speaking for myself, I can tell you that I try to be genuine, respectful, and fun with anyone that I am involved with. Spring/Summer really is the best time of year. Morning runs, beaches, BBQ's, and that cool breeze is really the best when spent with those closest to you. That's what I am looking for. A partner in crime, someone who knows how to enjoy a shenanigan filled night and just enjoy the city! If you are a person who can look in the mirror and by truly content with the person looking back knowing that you have put in an honest effort thus far then I want to get to know you. Trying to make this list of what I am looking for is counter-intuitive. So if you are interested, don't be concerned if you think you don't somehow match what I am looking for. Send me a message and lets find out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love pets but unfortunately I do not have any because I am allergic to most of them. Having said that, yes, I would be willing to get allergy shots or exercise similar remedies should I get involved with someone who has pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Florida, Texas, California, Baltimore, to name a few. Not to mention Iraq, Kuwait, and Qatar while I was in the U.S. Army. Locally I enjoy most any steak house...going out to eat in general, the improv, trader joe's, movies, etc...


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide range of music such as country, punk, and rock. Anything I can mellow out to. I enjoy reading on topics from economics to philosophy to fiction. A cup of coffee and good morning conversation.

For fun

In my free time I strive to relax and laugh by doing things such as road trips, hiking, rafting, movies, bulls, bears, sox game, restaurants, venues if there is anything interesting. I also enjoy a night in if the mood calls for it.

Last read

"Does It Matter?" By Alan Watts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree