Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 30 miles of Brea, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active and fit, healthy and love to laugh. I have morals and goals, looking for the same.

In his own words

I am a dedicated parent to a beautiful 3 year old daughter. We are a package and our favorite place is Disneyland (we have passes). I played soccer for 18 years and still play twice a week for an English Pub that is nearby. I train for a few distance running events each year, half marathons etc. However, family and friends come first. I enjoy good friends, being comfortable with who I am, and meeting genuine people. My ideal catch would be smart, funny, semi-athletic, and be well-rounded. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to act like a dork around their favorite person, who loves to go on adventures just doing anything, who loves the rain because we can stay inside together, who can make every outing into a fun night. My apartment is 3 blocks from from Downtown Fullerton, I am definetly past my party days and now enjoy being able to walk to Starbuck's, play pool etc. A few things you should know: 1. Yes, I am a good catch, and yes I have a daughter. She is amazing and brings joy where ever she goes. 2. I am looking for a real relationship, my daughter will not be involved unless it is :) 3. Family is huge to me, family life is what I am looking for.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, ttaking my daughter to the playground, Disneyland, Buffalo Wild Wings.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, if you can make me laugh you're halfway there. I love pasta and go out to nice places. I a huge fan of Sinatra, back when life was as simple as a good love song.

For fun

Go to the beach, workout, boxing, snowboarding, soccer and going with friends.

Last read

WWII History, biographies of Steve McQueen (actor) and Benjamin Franklin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ask me...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, Irish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic, but go to Christian church as well. Would like to go more often.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to California Polytechnic University, Pomona and studied Management and Human Resources with an emphasis in Entreprenuership.