Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bradley Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 30 miles of Robbinsville, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I graduated from college with a business degree a few years ago. I'm very laid back and like having a good time and making people laugh. I'm pretty easy to get along with. I believe in holding the door for a woman and also that the guy should pay when on a date. What is with this splitting the cost stuff? I feel like that is so low class. lol See, chivalry isn't's just on life support ;) I really enjoy going to the movies and also traveling. The coolest place I have ever been is Maui. I went scuba diving there a few years back and it's amazing. I think it would be awesome to live there one day, as long as I could bring my family with me. I'm also probably the most motivated person you'll ever meet. My dad and I run a real estate company and my life goal is to make it a huge company that covers all 50 states like a weichert or a remax. I'm extremely passionate about it and I love my job. A random fun fact about me: I'm a ridiculously good beer pong player... so if you think you have skills....challengers welcome ;) I also have my own place in Millstone and the most badass yorkie. My ideal women is someone who is fun and who can be herself. I'm not sure what i'm looking for but that's the fun in it right? If you want to find out more just hit me up, I think it's very attractive when a girl is confident enough to make the first move ;)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest yorkie in the world..he's my baby lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like turtles and for those of you that speak the native gusta tortugas

For fun

Anything fun, usually going out with friends to the bars or the beach. I also like doing weekend trips to new places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Marketing and Business Development for my dad's real estate company. We're up to 135 agents so far. The goal is to hit 200 before the end of the year.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not super religious but catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Rider with a business degree.