Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sean18315

36 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to Ann Arbor from New York City 9...

In his own words

I moved to Ann Arbor from New York City 9 years ago and it's been one of the best decisions of my life. The summers here are the best and I like to take advantage of the warm weather and long days by golfing, playing tennis or camping along the shore of Lake Michigan. A year ago I got a puppy and he's the best so if you are reading this I hope you enjoy dogs or have one of your own. I like to try new things and this year my goal this year was to learn how to play ice hockey so I started taking skating lessons and joined a league in January. It's the most fun I've had in ages and now I play a few days a week. Travelling is one of my favorite ways to have fun, specifically to somewhere warm with a great beach. I've been to Hawaii 3 times and I can't wait to go back again, it's perfect. Getting back to visit my family in NY a few times a year is a priority as well. This fall I'm planning a trip with some friends to Europe to experience Oktoberfest and to see the Jets play in London. I really enjoy my career as it is a face paced job that is different every day. I've worked for the same company for the past 13 years in various sales and leadership roles. I'm a people person and a talker so its a job that has always seemed to fit me so sometimes it doesn't seem like work. I find it attractive when someone has and makes time for their own friendships, hobbies and interests, but I also really like to share some of these things. It would be great to meet someone who likes to be active and plan trips together. Someone who likes to golf would be a big plus. Most importantly, I'd like to meet someone who smiles easily and laughs often, so if you are not smiling in most of your pictures, we are probably a bad match and I wish you luck in your search. If you that sounds like you, send me a wink or an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Main St. in Ann Arbor, I love to get out to chicago a few times a year in the summer. Visiting NYC is a must

College

Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Favorite movie is probably The Goonies. TV-Mad Men, GOT and some bad reality shows. I like a variety of music from WIlco to Kanye, I'd be lost w/out my spotify account. From an italian family so italian is my fav but sushi and thai are great

Last read

The Princess Bride, David Baldacci mystery/thrillers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceuticals
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference