Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Example may be the only thing when trying to influence others. If you don't do it, stand for it or act like it, how can you ask others to?

In his own words

I'm pretty happy with where I'm at in life, in a solid spot with where I want to go next laid out in front of me. I've been thinking it'd be nice to have someone to share it with. That said, the basics about me: I'm extremely laid back and easy-going, emotionally stable, sarcastic, honest almost to a fault, positive, willing to work my butt off but happy to take it easy and pretty self critical (not in a bad way, just expect a lot from myself). I read, a lot. I work out but I gave up running after years of running for college basketball. Maybe you can inspire me to start back up again. I feel like going out to bars and clubs is fun every once in a while but I don't do it too often. I do go to a bunch of Nuggets games a year and try pretty hard to get to at least one football and hockey game. I enjoy my job at an awesome hospital, there's just something about the patient interactions that makes me feel like I've done something positive with each and every day. It's inspired me to change my thinking and career planning. I'm thinking pretty hard about what my next step is, either getting my graduate degree or EMT degree and plan on going back to school either this summer or fall for one or the other so any advice is appreciated. I know where I am leaning but it's nice to hear some perspectives. No matter what, I'm learning something new everyday which I love and have a good direction to keep learning. The other job I have is coaching basketball which is another amazing job. It's an inspiring feeling to see a difference in my players' skills from what I've taught them, and in their lives from the advice I give them. It's pretty cool to have someone come to you with life questions after being the little brother. I'm a huge fan of a girl with athleticism. A girl who can rock a pair of basketball shorts or a dress equally well. I have a healthy outlook on life, a sense of loyalty and a fair bit of goofiness in me, and am looking for a girl who has the same. If you're interested after that short bio, send me a message! Also, sorry about the pictures, I tend to stay out of photographs though my opinion on them has changed after seeing the family album my dad put together.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I want to get a dog eventually, a husky ideally

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pepsi Center, Denver, and Boulder. I like going up into the mountains but I've never been a skier or snowboarder.


Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Conversations where I learn something. I like stupidly funny movies and constantly quote them. Proper grammar and spelling. Weird I know. Dancing in Walmart

For fun

Working out, playing basketball or reading top my list. I do find time to watch a few movies here and there though. Hanging out with my friends and going to sports games, or watching games on TV with a beer. I've been told I should start running.

Last read

I have been working on The Sword of Truth series until recently and finished all three Hunger Games this summer. Newsweek. Random books from my dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference