Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dorchester, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 40 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead! Let me prove this to you.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. It's funny that all of my friends, co-workers, etc. all ask me why I'm still single. They say, "You're such a nice guy!", "I'd love to have a boyfriend like you!", etc. The honest answer - I'm shy, but it doesn't take much to break the wall/shell. I figure that my shyness isn't getting me anywhere, so I'd try this. I am an avid sports fan. However, I am willing to miss games for a VERY good reason. Even though I love sports, I can also hold intelligent conversations about politics, business, etc. My career is important to me. Much more important than work is family. My family is very important to me. I'm lucky to have a large extended family that is close with one another. Last, but not least, I love to laugh. I'm not a stand-up (I can hardly tell jokes without messing up the timing), but I can come back with a funny comment (an attribute I received from my Dad). I am looking for someone who is down to earth. A women who is looking for a nice guy. Someone who loves sports, but also likes to take in a movie, or go to the theater. Someone who can have fun hanging out at a local bar, at home alone or with friends, and loves to take strolls.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals. For the most part, I've always had either a cat. dog, or both. I recently adopted two stray kittens that are brothers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local - The Stadium or The Junction in South Boston, A Jim Plunkett Cruise in the summer, Big City in Allston, The Blarney Stone in Dorchester. Travel - My two favorite cities (other than Boston) are Las Vegas and Chicago.

Favorite things

Does anyone read the sample answers? Bean Dip when it Rains? I like to have dinner and drinks with my friends. I like good TV dramas; Rescue Me, Criminal Minds. I'm also a sucker for 90210 and Glee. I'll try any food once.

For fun

Football is my favorite sport. Go Pats! I'm not a reality show junkie, but I do like Top Chef. I love to take walks to nowhere, as a stress reliever. Most importantly, I volunteer each year at a camp for citizens with special needs.

Last read

Books: Recently finished Three Cups of Tea, Joker One, and Lone Survivor. Currently reading McCarthy's Bar. Newspapers: Wall Street Journal, Boston Herald, Boston Globe Magazines: Boston, Food and Wine, ESPN the Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an Operations Manager for a company that provides retirement services (401k/403b) to corporations, municipalities, non-profits, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Dorchester, MA. I lived in South Boston for a number of years and now find myself back in "Dot". I have mostly Irish blood, but also have a little Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Science in Business Administration with a Specialization in Finance.