Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Point me to the real deal.

In his own words

Ummm let's see. I'm a 28 year old professional in DC. Grew up in Maryland, went to College in DC and have been in the city since. I am very ambitious but lately I've been trying to find that work/life balance. I have a work hard/ play hard philosophy but lately it's been mostly working and not enough living annnnd that brings me to Match. Lol. I'm definitely over the whole club scene also. I prefer a decent bar with some good company or a night out doing something chill. It's DC right? There are tons of stuff to do especially different restaurants. I'm also very close to my friends and siblings. When it comes to dating, I'm pretty open minded as to who I date. As long as she's a cool girl. There has to be an attraction and I'm big on good conversation. I'll definitely consider myself someone who does not take himself too seriously. I can be pretty laid back once I'm out of the office. I like to go out and explore the city but can def hang around the house for a quiet night. I'm versatile like that except when Game of Thrones is on. We sitting in that house and watching it till it's over Lol. I do love happy hr and of course living in DC, you have to love brunch on the weekends. I also love to travel when I get the chance to get away and I'm always down for a random road trip. I've been to just a few places but my travel list is long. I'm looking to try alot of new things with a family oriented girl with a healthy sense of humor, intelligent but also someone who challenges me to get even better. Also alittle sassiness makes the heart fonder. A night of drinks at a comedy club would be excellent. If this fits you then don't be shy. Hit me up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but I'm allergic to most breeds. Damn Adult Allergies!!

Favorite hot spots

H street & U street for the most part but I usually go where the wind takes me in this city.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Bones, Big Bang Theory, Million Dollar Listings NY, Game of Thrones, True Blood to name a few.

For fun

Absolutely love the city. I can be sight seeing one day, happy hr the next day, at the zoo, or some arts festival in a park. It depends on the day and definitely the company. I'm trying to get into bike riding but we'll see.

Last read

A long way Gone...great book. I'm looking to expand my reading list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a project manager for a new business line. I deal alot with commodities sales and running the day to day operation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Nigeria but raised in Maryland.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I bleed Hoya Blue.