Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-57 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a savvy, self confident, complex man of...

In his own words

I'm a savvy, self confident, complex man of many interests, very health and sports minded in good shape (thanks to my personal trainer) and fastidious about my appearance (my hair is real/mine and have been blessed with great skin). Years back, I actually hosted a primetime TV show here in So. Calif for five years and long ago wrote for the Los Angeles Times. I spend some of my down time on the ocean pursuing my passion for deep sea fishing or traveling (New York, Costa Rica, Vegas, Cabo, London, Paris, La Paz a few times, Guadalupe Island with the great white sharks and Northern Baja a few times are some destinations). I'm very UP on L.A.'s top restaurants and monitor Eater L.A., Local Eats blogs and Gayot website for the "inside scoop" on fine dining and trendy hot spots, so I frequent the best places in town and as well as the dives that "fly under the radar." Also love ethnic SUSHI ethnic :) ? I'm a big sports fan, especially COLLEGE football (UCLA...Go Bruins, season tickets on the 50 at the Rose Bowl) ! And I love the favorite band! LOVE ALL ANIMALS, ESPECIALLY DOGS, FISH, HORSES I've been successfully involved in the exciting thoroughbred racing business here in So. Calif. for many years and it's been great fun. In fact, the first two horses that I actually named, I chose to name "Allegiance" and "Forever Faithful." I hope that tells you a little about my character and that my LOYALTY and TRUST are hard won, but come with a lifetime guarantee. I have a large (240 gallon) saltwater aquarium with some great lookers in it! I not only love horses and fish, but all animals as well, especially dogs. Enjoy watching nature shows on TV (NatGeo/Animal Planet). I like all the usual stuff as well...movies (with popcorn, of course), concerts, charity events, etc., but much more. I enjoy "at home" entertaining and hosting dinner parties (amateur chef), picking out a fine wine to drink from my modest collection. Have two wine storage for whites and one for reds. Years back, I served as PRESIDENT of a great organization of about 200 members that has been around since 1950 and after my term, I have continued to serve on board of directors. So I'm a LEADER, not a follower, a quality I hope you admire in a man. I'm spontaneous, but also like to plan ahead and I consider myself a terrific organizer. I'm quite romantic, and a typical, passionate, sexual Scorpio. I value family, kids (but don't have any), independence, chutzpah, dreamers and doers and a highly evolved sense of HUMOR! Most of all, I want to ENHANCE a woman's life, NOT CHANGE it just as I want her to ENHANCE mine, not change it ! My goal is to find a woman who I always would want to keep smiling and who would always keep me smiling in order to keep the laughter, joy and fire inspire each other. I seek a special kind of self confident woman ... sophisticated, yet playful, style conscious and sexy. A woman of real quality, class and beauty who knows and enjoys the finer things. A woman who is outgoing/social, considerate and creative who truly appreciates those special one-on-one times that only two people who have a connection can share. Successful, educated, a contributor and good listener are plusses! I'm looking for the six "C's" and one "K"... CHARACTER, CHEMISTRY, COMMITMENT, COMMUNICATION, COMPATABILITY and CONSIDERATION. Being a good "K"ISSER doesn't hurt, either. ***NOTE: Sorry, out of practicality, spontaneity and reality, I must admit that I'm very "ALLERGIC" to TRAFFIC. Appreciate your interest but only if you are within 12-15 miles of the Century City / Westwood* * *

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have had a great 240-gallon SALTWATER aquarium in my living room for many years with some "great lookers" in it. No, I don't service it myself!

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Cabo, La Paz, NY, Vegas, London, Paris, Costa Rica, Northern Baja trips up and down Calif. coast...Carmel, Big Sur, Laguna, Del Mar, La Jolla...anywhere near the water. Australia is still on my "must visit" list.

Favorite things

Fine dining or dive dining. Thoroughbred horse racing. UCLA football ! Ex-president of a great 200-member organization, so I'm a leader, not a follower. TV: Homeland, Ray Donovan, Hawaii 5-0, NCIS Los Angeles, CNN, Fox News and a few others.

For fun

On land, I enjoy staying on top of the fine dining hot spots and ones that fly under the radar! Being out on the ocean is one of my great passions. I enjoy deep sea fishing (mostly catch and release). LOVE UCLA football. Go Bruins!

Last read

I'm always off the internet, magazines, trade publications, etc. Health and anti-aging books are interesting and I always have a few handy to read in bed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
CEO and consultant. Independent deals on internet and interactive media. Sports related.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Broadcasting and Journalism. It served me well as at one time I hosted a TV show for five years and wrote for the L.A. Times long ago. I've done many other radio shows and TV appearances in the past. More than my 15 minutes of fame for sure!