Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Seafood4u2

49 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends have said I am kind hearted and...

In his own words

My friends have said I am kind hearted and caring. My Mother says I am her favorite too, lol. I want to meet a cultured woman who can teach me her thoughts and what she is looking for. I want to learn languages and foods from different countries and I am intrigued by the knowledge of others.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a fish named Molly. I want a puppy really bad. Maybe we could get one together?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the kitchen cooking for you. Heck I even do dishes too. Out in the ocean and on my surf board. A cabin in the mountains, Hawaii is so fun. The Chef's I work for in Hawaii and So cal.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Family and friends

For fun

my favorite time would be with my loved one. Cooking and traveling. Just hanging out and growing together. Playing hockey. Traveling. Eating at cool restaurants. Museums, festivals....the beach. Sporting events. Love to travel to cities and explore.

Last read

Chicago tribune, many books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a wholesale food distributor. I'm a Vice President of sales. I'm a trained chef who sells meat and seafood to restaurants. Fresh Seafood from Hawaii. I work for Casino's in Vegas, resorts i Hawaii- SoCal. love LA. Always there for biz.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Chicago, Irish American family. I have, five brothers-sisters. I am not the middle child so watch out. At age 4, I learned to juggle knives. I own a vacation home in Scottsdale, went to Arizona State. Lived in LA and Maui
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
You will find I am really easy going and understanding. I am very blessed with a great job, career, family and friends, so the only thing missing is you. I am a pretty good folder of laundry too, I was raised Catholic, yes nuns hit me with rulers!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Arizona State University, Marketing Degree and Chef School, Culinary Arts.