Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Welcome to a simpler lifestyle...

In his own words

I am a Trial Lawyer by profession. Outside interests are many. I try to enjoy the simple things in life, nature, photography, the beach, water, boating, travel, exercise, nature, scuba, movies, watching football, baseball, going to the gym. I have liked everywhere I travelled to, Bermuda, Mexico, Grand Cayman, Canada, the Bahamas. I Want to go on a cruise. The local Jersey and Delaware shore points still have allure for me. I just like being around water, particularly the ocean. I plan on spending more time in Florida, perhaps move there, very soon. I want someone who enjoys life and wants to live life without chronic complaining, negativity, trauma and drama. Its nice to have someone to share life with although I have learned to enjoy my time alone. I like to work but also enjoy not working I like to work out physically, and try to live spiritually. Money is not everything to me but it is nicer to have it than not to have it, so I have found. I enjoy walking my dogs. I earned a black belt in Isshin Ryu karate but not am not currently an active fighter. Enjoy the day...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My 17 lb female papillion is my co pilot in most of my travels

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach...


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Boating, working out, travel

For fun

I have learned how to relax, finally. Going to the gym, biking, road trips.

Last read

Change Your Thoughts Change your life by Wayne Dyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Trial lawyer looking to spend more time exploring and treasure hunting
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pennsylvania Dutchman, not to be confused with Amish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Spiritual but not active in an organized religion
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Alvernia College, Temple University School of Law