Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I prefer to be around positive, forward...

In his own words

I prefer to be around positive, forward thinking, spiritual people. I'm always up for a new adventure. I love to travel, anything on the water, meaningful conversations, learning and making the best of life. I like to keep busy and stay in shape, love playing tennis, water sports, art and architecture. I'm not really interested in dating everyone under the sun, at the same time I have no problem meeting people. I just like being selective, and I may not meet anyone on here ...... but, if you're interested and match my profile, I'd love to open up the conversation. Ideal woman……………you’re curious about the world around you. You have humor in your life. You like sarcasm and generally happy. You enjoy travel and weekends get a ways, you love a great kiss and you love to cuddle. You’re athletic, spiritual and care about your health. Your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit. You’re beautiful inside and out, and you want to be in a great relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sbicca's, La Valencia Hotel, Marine Room, L’Auberge Hotel, Mille Fleurs, The Deck, Eddie V's, Palm Desert, Laguna Beach, Corona Del Mar, Kaui, Wine country, San Francisco, Mammoth Lakes, Cabo San Lucas, Spain, Thailand, Italy, Germany.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Summer nights, yoga, beach volleyball, surfing, meditation, fine wine, great restaurants, professional tennis, Train, Maroon 5, Jack Johnson, Dido, Sade, Michael Franks, Adele, Coldplay, Rolling Stones

For fun

Dinner parties, Art Festivals, wine tastings, spend the day at the beach, reading a great book, intellectual break throughs, finding purpose, new technologies, live music, coastal beach towns, remodeling.

Last read

Life's Operating Manual, Einstein, The Way of the Superior Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I’ve been in the Computer Industry for a number of years. Worked at Apple Computer and Microsoft. Now have my own Consulting business with a flexible schedule and lifestyle.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Spanish and Irish with a little Italian thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, now more Spiritually minded. Very open to all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference