Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see whats out there...

In his own words

I am starting over fresh. I am no longer going to go out of my way to find that person that may or may not exist. Finding love is like trying to find lost keys, you will never find it until you stop looking and it finds you. Anyway, I am wanting to meet new people to just hang out with being myself. Im not really looking for anything serious right now but I am not going to pass up a good thing if it comes my way. I truly believe that the key to the self preservation of ones heart is forgiveness and that is the reason that I am starting over. I am looking to have a good time with life and spreading my wings out again. No, that doesn't mean I am player because I am not. It means that I am letting go of the past and moving forward. At the moment, I have a lot of free time right now due to the fact that I work in insurance. My business takes up a lot of my time but I will make time if its warranted. I am very much down to earth and I call it like I see it. I regard myself as a class clown type but I have been told that I am like a big teddy bear. Again I am not looking for anything serious right now but I will give you an idea as to what I look for in a possible relationship. She has to have a good head on her shoulders. She is a great communicator who is not afraid to tell me what bothers her. It is a MUST that she has a warm heart of gold and down to earth. Although looks may not be factor, I much rather take a lady who is pretty and has a great personality then to have a lady who is drop dead gorgeous that is cold and empty. Kiss!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is my forte` so were ever the roads take me...

Favorite things

I have a few hobbies and they are Models, guitar playing, online gaming, historical quests, driving around wasting gas

For fun

I am easly amused so im willing to try anything.

Last read

IRS tax codes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Insurance Adjuster
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 100% mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I have a Railroad certificate of completion and I was working on my small business one before I was given the opertunty I have now. + i was tired of the BS that went with college so it was not hard to leave.