Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's Set Fire to the Rain.

In her own words

Hi there! I am a laid back person who likes to meet various people and gets along with many personalities. I like getting to know others and their stories. I find people and their life history interesting. My recent hobbies have been refinishing furniture and making different types of arts and crafts projects. Pinterest is evil. I never thought of myself as a crafty person. My favorite place to find my next craft project make over is goodwill. I have also been amazed at all the name brands of clothes with new tags. I'm not high maintenance. I know how to dress up and dress down. I know how to change a flat tire in high heels and not get my clothes dirty. I'm easily amused. Love to laugh and be silly. My humor at times is a little off. Not mean type of humor just with what I do for my job it's kind of the way I cope and relieve stress at times. My job is my passion and calling. I work with families and children in their circumstances. My future educational goal is a masters in social work and to work as a therapist with children and families. I prefer summer over winter except my fair skin and heat tolerance are often met with sunscreen in one hand and a bottle of water in the other. In the Summer you will find me drinking a beer after being in the heat and in the winter I like drinking a glass of wine with a fire in the fireplace and a good book in my hand. I'm short and the only major (to me) downside to being short is whether or not I really should get one of those grab its to reach things on the shelves. For now the closest long handled spoon works great. I'm independent and stubborn. I'm not one to ask for help in many circumstances. I'm not thin but not extra meaty but a little on the side. I'm evenly proportioned. I'm working on healthy eating habits and back into exercising. I'm ok with where I'm at in my journey and know change takes time. I'd like to find someone that can challenge, encourage and bring out the competitive side of me. I love music and you'll find me bolting out in song and using the steering wheel as a drum if I'm driving and alone. Actually I'll do it with my boys in the car as I love to embarrass them maybe even a good head dance if they are lucky. It is a generational event--my dad did it to me and I hope my future grandchildren get the same from my boys. I love to show my silly side with them. I love to try new restaurants and events. I like taking a walk and talking. I like parks and swings. I'm pretty simple and easy to please. I'm looking for an honest and trustworthy guy. One that is able to openly communicate what is on his mind and effectively engage in a conversation. I am looking for a friend and partner. I am drama free and do not desire chaos in my life. I will not tolerate liars and cheats. I am worthy of truth even if that truth hurts and of respect and you should want the same. I can appreciate sports. I appreciate the act of hunting especially if one can make deer jerky but really not so into it on a personal level. I don't like dead animals starring at me from any wall or using any atlers as a toilet paper holder. I'm not perfect and don't expect perfection in another. My past hurts and hang ups are exactly that--the past. I'm living for today and looking forward to tomorrow. Are you? Now that you have a better idea of who I am....I'd like to hear from you. Drop in and say hi.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

somehow was talked into adopting two cats in March 2013. I kind of like them. Somedays.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BOK, Brady Theater, Cain's ballroom, Guthrie Green...anywhere live music is playing.


Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work with family and children in their circumstances. I love what I do and believe in helping families beyond their past to make changes for their future. It's not a job for everyone but it is my calling.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral