Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for the right one

In his own words

Hi my names Ramsey. I’m new to San Antonio; I recently relocated here from Seattle. Overall I’d say I’m an open minded energetic person with an extroverted personality. I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things everyday. Being stagnant or complacent will breed boredom in my world so I enjoy finding new adventures, hobbies, and things to do. I pick up on new activities fairly quickly especially when physical in nature. I love snowboarding, hiking, camping, even rollerblading with my dog LOL. By comparison I’d say my list of life experiences is pretty well rounded. I feel that my journey in life has developed a wise, well-grounded, instinctual man with potential to express love care and affection in many ways. My relationships department has taken me to many highs, and of course I've experienced the lows as well. Yet as with anything worth fighting for, I feel that a relationship worth keeping is expected to require effort…if you don’t believe me, just ask the next 85 year old couple you see holding hands walking down the road, trust me, the common response is consistent no matter the culture, skin color and race…Relationships take work and effort all of which I’m freely willing to endure for the right person, therefore you must be willing to participate with equal effort. Today I’m single. I’m enjoying my life, my career, spending time with my daughter, and becoming a better stronger me everyday. Meeting the “right person” is very important to me. If I’ve learned anything from relationships in my 30 years of existence, the #1 thing is to be sure and take things slow; second to that is communication. My ideal woman for me should be able to communicate her truly feels and will take her time to fully understand those feelings first, from me she can expect the same. I want to find my best friend, someone I can relate to, someone I can trust, and who’s differences are so compelling that I want to keep coming back for more. I want a woman who’s independence is capable of maintaining her own while at the same time can finds value in a partner who encompass drive in life. I know what I have to offer in a relationship and I just want to find the one person who can truly value my worth to her and the family we both desire to build together. I’m a man of integrity, strength, optimism, creativity, and fun. I love to laugh, I can dance my butt off, I’m not afraid to be goofy when appropriate, and people often say I’m a pretty nice guy. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't have any yet

Favorite things

I enjoy music, any genera will do. As far as TV Shows go, I'll primarily watch Netflix from time to time...things like Gold Rush, Shark Tank, News, 20/20...I'm kinda boring I guess when it comes to TV. I love Thai Food for sure!!

For fun

Man different things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage banker
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral