Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Her passions are made of nothing but the finest part of pure love.

In her own words

After living in San Diego, I moved back to the DC area about a year ago. Although I was born on the East Coast, I have a Golden State of mind and my style, taste, and beliefs tend to reflect the West Coast way of life. I'm very in-tune with myself and my values, would do anything for my family, and have such a soft spot in my heart for animals. I've learned how precious life is and that it is far too short to play games or settle for anything. I consider myself a student of life and I'm always reading about and looking for new ways to live to my truest potential and make this life phenomenal! I'd love to find a partner who is open-minded and seeking personal growth as well and isn't focused on what's mainstream or keeping up with the Joneses! While I enjoy a glass of wine or IPA every so often, I do not enjoy the party/bar scene and it's important for me to find someone who's with me on that. If I'm spending the weekend by myself, you'll find me out for a jog or curled up with coffee and either writing one of my eBooks, reading, or watching a good indie film. If we're together, I see us checking out the farmers market, a museum, and then maybe grabbing a drink and catching a show at the theatre or some live music. (I'm really into indie music and could talk music for days!) I'm looking for someone who inspires me, makes me laugh hysterically, values family, and is healthy not only physically but mentally and spiritually as well! It's important to me that he believes in a higher power and is kind to animals. (If you hunt, we probably aren't soulmates.) As Ellen DeGeneres said, "I'm a person with compassion. I care passionately about equal rights. I care about human rights. I care about animal rights." The right man is like-minded, fascinates me, and is someone who I can 100% rely on and turn to, because I will without a doubt be there for him. In the end, I'm looking for a man who is not only loving and dependable but someone who is going to be a blast to have by my side.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I currently have a cat (she's awesome, don't hate) and would love to rescue a dog or two in the future!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Palm Springs, the middle of New Mexico, Del Ray/Old Town, Capitol Hill on a Saturday morning, and anywhere with an eclectic vibe! Give me funky over fancy any day!


Christopher Newport University, Newport News, VA

Favorite things

Anything and everything from the 90s, I've always been a lover of alternative music and indie bands, turquoise, salt water on my skin, the surf industry, craft beer, spending time with homeless animals, Hitchcock films, and green smoothies!

For fun

Watching the sunset (and sunrise), photography, writing, reading multiple books, traveling, antiquing, watching NASCAR, baseball, and basketball, finding new restaurants, going to plays, festivals, and trying new recipes.

Last read

Oh, geez. I'm always reading. One of the three books I'm reading now is "The 4-Hour Workweek" by Tim Ferriss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in personal development and project management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't love this, "Spiritual but not religious" phrase. It makes being spiritual sound so lame. I don't follow organized religion. My spiritual growth is very important to me. I believe in energy, connection, and alignment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference