Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles of Virginia Beach, VA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
On a short term assignment in Virginia with...

In his own words

On a short term assignment in Virginia with the Navy. I'm a very genuine person who likes to listen and talk. When I'm in San Diego, I enjoy taking my boys to the gym, Lake Cuyamaca, and the beach/sailing - we try to stay active and maximize the awesome San Diego outdoors. I can also just spend the day reading or curled up on the couch catching up on movies or tv. I am hoping to meet some really fun, honest people who I can count on for social connection and companionship. Although I believe the right person is out there and I'll find her someday, I am not looking for a long-term relationship right now and must be honest that it is not my priority. By the way, very hard to find pictures of just myself! If you have kids, you know what I mean. Tons of them, or me with them. Food for thought. Cheers for now!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is in San Diego while I'm deployed to Virginia.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Cuyamaca, Coronado, Fiddler's Cove, Petco Park. Hot, right? Should also add Palm Springs.


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Definitely movies, music, my kids and Padres baseball. Oh yeah, Chargers too.

For fun

Sailing, movies (for free on the base), and fishing/camping at the lake.

Last read

Studying Joint Professional Military Education though the Air Force's Command and Staff College, so just finished reading a ton of leadership materials.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the Navy as a Reservist currently mobilized on active duty in Virginia Beach. When not playing Navy, I'm an attorney for a federal agency in San Diego.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad was born in Mexico, but moved here when he was very young. I was born in San Diego and have lived there except for 10 years that I spent in Annapolis/Baltimore and 2 in Veracruz, Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The God I believe in isn't short of cash, mister! Comfortable with my spirituality and never judge others for theirs. Do not attend services regularly, but my family has a long affiliation with a Lutheran church in PB.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in English (Irony defined!) with Spanish minor from the U.S. Naval Academy. J.D. from University of Maryland. Go Terps!