Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hakuna Matata! It means no worries. Take a load off, I promise you I won't bite.

In his own words

I'm a gentleman who likes to treat other's the same way I too would like to be treated. I love a great adventure, I'm just looking for a woman who'd like to join me on this adventure we call life. Rapids ahead ! I love to laugh, so quite honestly I can say that I'm filthy rich with laughter, but never at another person's expense. I'm a driven individual, which means I know what I want out of life, and I actively seek to make reality of hopes and dreams within reality, and then some that are outside of reality. Hey, I've got a very vivid imagination, and if I'm going to dream, I'm going to dream big! At the same time, I also keep my life very simple. I'm humble at heart and have a strong work ethic. I'm very playful, affectionate and energetic, which means I work very hard and play much harder. Living a simple and honest life keeps my life sooo much fun. I'm confident in who I am and the life I've made for myself, and take pride in the fact that I need very few things in life. So, I WANT a woman in my life, but don't NEED one. I'm looking for a woman who takes pride in taking care of herself, both mentally and physically. Confidence is sexy, and laughter is inviting. I'm not perfect by any person's imagnation, and I don't expect you to be either. I want you by my side, the two of us working together. Adventure awaits!! You with me?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Do you know the difference between Dog and Cat theology? The dog says, you pet me, love me and feed me, hmm, you must be god. The cat says, you pet me, love me and feed me, hmm, I must be god.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland/ Downtown Disney, Downtown Brea, Irvine Spectrum, Huntington Beach


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love a great adventure, and to have someone with me to share in that experience, priceless!

Last read

"The Shack", by William P. Young and "The book of useless information"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith in God/ Jesus Christ, is rock solid. I live a relationship with Christ,
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished post bachaloreate work.