Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We all have a story. What's yours?

In his own words

I'm an old school romantic. I believe in opening doors, talking over texting, going on dates over 'hanging out', monogamy, etc. I'm at the point in my life where I'd like to meet my partner in crime, the guy I'll lean my head on when I'm down, kiss just because, etc. I'm not perfect and I don't expect anyone to be. Not your typical gay man. Most of my friends are straight, I don't live on the hill, I don't do the bar/club thing every weekend, I watch and play sports. Don't get me wrong. I am proud to be a gay man, it is a part of me that I would never change even if I could. I just don't flaunt my sexuality privately or publicly. I have amazing friends that mean the world to me. I consider them to be my second family. I live with my best friend. We have known each other for over 20 years. I have a degree in architecture, but I work in a field that has nothing to do with it. I do miss it from time to time. For now, it'll do (killer discount) and my manager saw value in me to offer me a promotion. I have a pretty killer smile. I think. I'm good at not eating food I buy, smiling in awkward situations, watching tv, pretending to be bad at tennis, being a good friend, drinking Diet Coke, being sarcastic, and being awkward in certain situations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good happy hour. A tennis court. A place with a good view.

Favorite things

I eat Asian food just about everyday. But, I am a sucker for a good burger and fries. I like just about any genre of movies except horror. I admit, I'm a wuss. My fave tv shows are Friends, Modern Family, Suits, SVU, Always Sunny, Parks and Rec.

For fun

Exploring the city and wandering aimlessly, hanging out with friends, cooking, hiking, tennis, watching movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral