Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the kind of person who enjoys learning. New people, new places or new skills. A jack of all trades and sorts.

In his own words

My name is James. I am a modern person with an old soul. Believing that people should treat others as they would like to be treated. I am grateful for my family, close friends and the oportunities given to me. Oportunities such as seeing the world while being in the military and workingdiving with some of the most knowledgable people i know who I never stop learning from. For a first date I am fine with going to a movie or another such event but would rather have a good dinner where we can talk and learn about each other. I crave mental stimulation. After that, maybe take a walk along the water and enjoy the night sky. I am looking for a women who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it. A person who will say what's on her mind and doesn't need their hand held to walk through life, she takes her own path. I want to be able to put everything I am bringing into the relationship on a table and find someone who will bring the same amount if not more. A plus would be someone who would enjoy traveling. I'm thinking of taking a trip to Ireland in the near future. Some people say I'm too serious but the people who know me know that that's not true. I am easy going, prone to laughter and enjoy doing crazy things for fun. I am curious what you will think of me.

His interests

Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed the time I spent in the Asian pacific area. Japan, Thailand and Australia. Spain was ok but it was too touristy for me. I like wide open areas were I can walk/hike around. Sequoia national park has some really nice spots to hike and climb.

Favorite things

I love to be in and/or around the water. Whether it's diving at work welding or diving at the Aquarium of the Pacific where I feed fish, clean the tanks or play around with the people on the other side of the glass, I enjoy all of it.

For fun

I enjoy going bowling with friends, spending a weekend camping in the mountains and diving at the aquarium of the pacific where I volunteer. It is very relaxing to dive. Plus I get to feed some really cool fish and goof around with people.

Last read

I am a member of the national wolf preservation society so every so often I recieve info about new education methods, laws that are being put in place to keep wolves safe and any new pups that have been born recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a commercial diver that works for a law enforcement agency to check vessels and docks for damage or items that don't belong.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish, a quarter French and a quarter mut.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there's a higher power and not in a structured religion. My faith is my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference