Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 36-56 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a lady who's eyes light the stars and who's smile aligns the planet's..Am I asking too much??

In his own words

A Sarasota sunset, riding horses through the country with a bottle of Cabernet just to celebrate another perfect day of life. Skiing untouched powder on a perfect winter day, cooking a fantastic dinner with friends or family crowded in the kitchen. A beautiful sunrise that can only make you wonder what the new day may bring and how life can only burn brighter with the flame of an incredible person that can be a best friend, lover and partner in life's experiences. I seek an incredible connection of mind, body and spirit. I cherish every breath, every friend and every experience in this journey of life. If you feel the same, and want to travel lifes journies with someone who wants one incredible person to savor every moment with, I would like to hear about you! You love life with a passion. You are beautiful inside and out with a positive, easy going attitude towards life and refuse to miss a moment of it! You are passionate, nurturing, loving and happy. you take good care of your body and mind and are emotionally available for a possible relationship with no major baggage or issues to keep you from exploring all the beautiful possibilities that lie ahead. I do not have children at home but love them. If you have them, that is fine. If you are mad, sad, addicted, afflicted, conflicted, dependant, co dependant or just plain confused, we are probably not a match!! LOL!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses, Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Cape Cod, San Diego, Bimini, Park City, Austin, Key West, Thailand, Montreal, Coconut Grove, Oahu, South Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Laguna and Sarasota FL.

Favorite things

Surfing Makapuu, Skiing Snowbird, Diving the Bahamas, Barefoot on Siesta Key, anything Italian, Tropical thunder storms, My Family, good wine & food, a rainy sunday morning in bed with you.

For fun

Live, love and enjoy every experience I can while I am here to enjoy them. I enjoy Skiing, Horses, surfing, travel, quality times with family and friends and great food and wine. A day on the white sand and crystal blue water of the Gulf of Mexico!

Last read

Sun Tzu's Art of war, WSJ , American Sniper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
International business. Manufacturing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Italian and German!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college