Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever happened to chivalry ???

In her own words

I'm positive, passionate, and fun. I am currently employed with a nonprofit organization as a Child and Family Specialist. I love what I do, because I get to make a difference in a youth's life on a daily basis. Due to my profession and location (I work in South Central, Compton, Inglewood area) I have grown as an individual and have learned to appreciate life and its blessings. I'm very family oriented and some call me a social butterfly. I love to meet new people and learn their cultural backgrounds and life experiences. I'm energetic and willing to embrace new adventures. I love to travel, so I would like someone who can keep up. Spontaneity is a necessity. I love to getaway for the weekend to relieve stress from the work week and treat myself to a cold beer! Yes, I said beer. I am looking for someone to make new memories with; someone who can be my partner through life's up's and down's. I give my all to my relationship; therefore, I'm looking for someone who'll have my back, as I would his. The purpose in life is to meet someone who you share the same moral and values and to create a family. Not only do I like to go out and have fun with my significant other, I also like to spend quality time, doing more simple things; such as, snuggling on the couch and watching a movie. If you believe you are strong, confident, ambitious, with a great sense of humor, let me hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a maltese for 13 years, but unfortunately had to put him to sleep this year. I miss my Toby tremendously , but he's in a better place

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach San Diego Hollywood New York Miami


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Law Order: SVU, Friends, Private Practice, and Grey's Anatomy. I love electronic dance music, thus, I'm a big fan of dancing. Family and close friends are very important to me. I love steak, sushi and anything spicy! I absolutely love DOGS!!

For fun

I like to enjoy the company of positive, outgoing, spontaneous people. I like to go to concerts, baseball and basketball games, night clubs, and movies. On occasion, I also like to stay home, rent DVD's, and enjoy a tall glass of my favorite beer.

Last read

Fifty Shades Freed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a nonprofit agency as a Child and Family Specialist. I am also a reserve Probation Officer for Los Angeles County Probation Dept.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Armenian !
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Sociology major with a Criminology emphasis