Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone said you were looking for me...

In her own words

ME: I'm upbeat, happy and straightforward. I'm content with my life and don't need a man to complete me, I just believe life is meant for two. I'm definitely a morning person - always eager to start the day and learn new things. (I promise to be quiet in case you want to sleep in.) I'm passionate about helping people improve their lives by achieving their nutrition and fitness goals. Staying healthy myself is a priority and I run, jump rope or swing kettle bells to work up a sweat...but I'll try any activity at least once! I try to eat healthy most of the time, but I'm far from a fanatic. Indulging is a must once in awhile! On a Friday night, you may find me curled up on my couch watching a movie, spending time with my fabulous friends or at a local bar being the life of the party. I'm spontaneous, so I rarely know what my plans are until they begin. YOU: -Confident and secure without being cocky -You're romantic and thoughtful and make me feel special. -You're supportive, yet call me out when I'm wrong -You're patient when I can't decide where to go for dinner or what to order -You're not afraid to express your emotions and won't just tell me what I want to hear -You make me laugh until my stomach hurts -You're passionate about life and family -You adore my goofy side and can dish it out and take it just the same. -You make me feel safe, but aren't overbearing -You're protective, not possessive -You trust and are trustworthy -You teach me new things and aren't too proud to let me teach you US: -We're totally in sync in every way and have undeniable chemistry. -We bring out the best in one another and laugh uncontrollably and often. -We motivate and inspire each other to achieve our dreams and pick each other up no matter how many times we fall. -We are comfortable saying anything or nothing at all. -We leave sweet notes for each other when least expected and have been known to drop everything and take a road trip just because. -We like spending time together, but equally value our alone time. We enjoy hanging out together with friends, but are secure when we go out alone. -We agree that texting is good, but a phone call is even better Congrats for making it to the end! Now, send me a message, please....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm not a cat lady!

Political views



San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree