Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sdefil01

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard

In her own words

At heart, I'm kind of a big nerd. I started out with an English Lit degree and ended up working in the entertainment industry. I work hard at my job and can honestly say that I love it. I've been with the company for over eight years and feel lucky to be in a place where I'm constantly challenged and offered new opportunities. I care a lot about surrounding myself with good, kind people who make me think and push me to be a better person. I come from a really supportive family, and have a great group of friends. I've also been working at trying to keep a good work/life balance. I don't mind spending a night in, but would rather be out watching a concert, trying a new restaurant or hitting a bar with friends. I'm a sucker for a good conversation over wine, and feel fairly certain I could live off cheese if needed. On weekends, I'm happiest heading for a run around the city or spending the morning at a coffee shop. I'm also a huge fan of lazy Sundays in Central Park, wandering around museums and weekend adventures. I've been hooked on travel most of my life, especially after spending six months in London. My last big trip was a 10-day trip through China. When I'm looking to unwind, I'm usually looking for a beach getaway.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I dream of vacation it's usually to somewhere like Barcelona or Paris... Or if work's been intense, a few days at the beach. In the city I spend a lot of time in the West Village or LES.

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

TV: 30 Rock, Homeland, West Wing, The Wire, Friday Night Lights, New Girl Food: I love a good meal out. Seafood, steak and French are high on the list. Music: Josh Ritter, Passion Pit, Brooklyn Social Scene, Feist, Kanye... It's a mix

For fun

I could be relaxing in the park, going for a run, getting lost in the village or wandering around a museum. I love trying new restaurants and bars, or checking out a band.

Last read

I usually keep the New Yorker in my bag for the subway. Right now I'm reading 'F'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm Sr. Director of Digital for an entertainment brand.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Irish, Half Italian. My grandma cooks incredible Italian food and has completely spoiled our family on that front.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English Literature degree