Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in Australia, I've been in...

In his own words

Born and raised in Australia, I've been in California for a few years now and I love it here. Church is a big part of my life, and so is my relationship with Christ. I love God, and I love people. Jesus died for everyone, everyone is important. I love to make people smile, even if it's at my own expense. I laugh at myself a lot more than I laugh at other people. I have the world's cutest niece. I'm sorry but it's true, she's #1. Yours might be a close 2nd or a distant 3rd, I don't know, I'm not the judge. I'm not bad at Xbox, so if the US ever gets invaded by another country, it's cool, I got it under control... I'm pretty hardcore when it comes to dealing with bugs. I can kill them and dispose of the body without a trace, slap them with my flip flop, or politely release them outside without harm. Whatever floats your boat. Just sayin'. I love sports, baseball in particular. The Atlanta Braves are my favorite team, but I'm not obsessive! I'm moderately competitive, but I don't mind letting people win... ;) I've learned to love college football, in particular Alabama and anything SEC. However, since I have no hometown loyalty, my support can be potentially be swayed... If you're not having fun, you probably shouldn't be doing it. But you can make nearly anything fun if you try hard enough! I'm not the smartest guy in the world, but I know the difference between your and you're, to, too, and two, there, their, and they're. Sometimes I like to live by my own rules and chew winterfresh gum in the summer. I'm a firefighting student, I drive a full sized truck, and I'm a man after God. I love baseball, country music, and southern hospitality. Shoot me an email if you like! Maybe we can be friends...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The sun is pretty hot...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral