Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. - Dr. Seuss

In his own words

I’m ready to confess that I have become a bit of a foodie in recent years. There, I said it! There’s something really exciting about finding new restaurants to try and exploring new cuisines. It’s like an adventure for your taste buds! My work is very important to me, and though I work a fair amount, I truly enjoy my free time with friends and family. Live music is one of my great passions, and I try to attend at least two concerts a month, though lately it’s been weekly. Big shows are great, but I also enjoy new bands at The Troubadour in LA or The Casbah, Belly Up, or Ruby Room here in San Diego. Some of my greatest discoveries lately have been Foster the People, Local Natives, Transfer, and Say Hi to Your Mom, to name only a very few. Some of my favorite oldies but goodies are Depeche Mode, The Smiths, The Cure, Joy Division, Oingo Boingo, New Order, and ABC. I’m really just a big kid at heart, but take pride in being honest, loving, romantic, and having a great sense of humor. An intelligent, articulate woman who knows how to have fun and laugh at life is sure to catch my eye. She’s professional but doesn’t let it control her life, and though she doesn’t need to have a partner in her life, she knows that life is better when you share it with someone. I can learn things from her, just as she can learn from me, and we can grow together. With a love of travel, she just might be perfect! I’ve been fortunate enough to travel through the states, Europe, Asia, India, China, and New Zealand, and would love to meet a woman who’d like to explore more of the world with me.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two wonderful German Shepards, one named Clint (he's going on 8 and is my long time sidekick) and the second named Sofie (going on about 14 months, she was a rescue, a lot of puppy 'work' but well worth it!)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: North Park (U31, The Ruby Room, The Office); University Heights (Lei Lounge); US: Maui; New York; San Fransisco; Black Rock City International: Auckland; Paris; Frankfurt; Singapore; Hong Kong

Favorite things

Food: anywhere with good Sushi, Italian, or Mexican (but I'll eat about anything!) Music: New wave/Alternative; The Cure; Depeche Mode; She Wants Revenge; VnV Nation; Placebo; Bloc Party; The Smiths; The Airborne Toxic Event; hundreds more!

For fun

Tavel; Exploring San Diego; Motorcycles; Racing (Google the 24 Hours of Lemons); Random Fun; Movies; Concerts; Nature; Photography

Last read

Last books read; The Singularity Is Near; The Black Swan: The Impact of the Highly Improbable & Parallel Worlds: A Journey Through Creation, Higher Dimensions, and the Future of the Cosmos. Last magazines were Seed, SciAm and (blush) Maxim



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've been with and helped grow my company from about 200 of us to 22,000. I enjoy my work but am lucky to have a great deal of flexibility in my scheduling which I use to the fullest.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an Italian and Portuguese mix/mutt (75/25)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
While raised Catholic and attended 12 years of Catholic school, I'm more of a believer in 'do the right thing' and 'take care of others'. Eastern spirituality resonates with me more than formal organized religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral