Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles of Roseville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've tried the bar scene and therein lies the problem...or so I've been told.

In her own words

I like to travel and see new things. I moved out here from Colorado almost 2 years ago and love it!! I am in the healthcare field and enjoy what I do. I have a puppy who will probably bark at you; don't take it personally, he does it to everyone. I enjoy yoga and try to make myself run once a week (I wish I loved running, but I don't). As for my perfect match, I'll let you know what he is like when I meet him!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a dog; his name is Finnegan. He was a rescue, and we are still working on not barking at everyone!! (Some days are better than others!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I need to find some hot spots...please feel free to leave suggestions! I love Mexican food. If I had my way, chips and salsa would be it's own food group and according to the food pyramid, you would need at least 1 serving a day.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Shows: Lost, The Office, Ninja Warrior, Bones, Modern Family movies: The Bourne movies music: All but hard core rap and heavy metal. Misc: The smell after it rains, the sound of thunder, wind through my hair when driving my Jeep

For fun

Next on my list of things to do is to go backpacking around Europe. My family is not sure that I will be able to pack light enough to actually "backpack" around Europe, but I am determined to do it! Tips on places to go (or packing) are welcomed!

Last read

currently Manual of neonatal care, The Tudor Rose, and Mansfield Park (I'm working my way through all of Jane Austen's novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I'm a nurse. My schedule kind of sucks, but it is what it is!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have three colors: white, pink, and red, and no I am not Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I was on the 5 year plan. I was told that the best do it in 5, and I had to be the best! I think it would have been more fun if I did it in 5 years because I was partying too much, but I just changed my major.