Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Dream as you will live forever, live as if you'll die today.

In his own words

I am all around down to earth guy that is looking for that special someone. I'm very easy going, passionate, affectionate, and thoughtful. I love to play sports and do anything outdoors such as hiking and fishing. I enjoy the finer things in life such as spending the day at the park with my little 5 year old brother or bbqing it up in my backyard with family and friends. During a summer day you can find me backpacking in the wilderness, hanging out at the beach or going on a long roadtrip to somewhere new. I love to explore new surroundings. I like to think as myself as very spontaneous and adventurous. I love taking and going on last minute spur of the moment weekend trips anywhere and everywhere. There is nothing better to get away from everything every once in a while. I strive to be a better son, a better brother, and a better friend everyday. Family is everything to me and I am super grateful not only to have them in my life but that each and every one of them are healthy and strong. As for my friends, I could have not asked for a better circle of friends. Each and everyone of my friends have had such a huge impact in my life and I truly believe it is them who have shaped the person I have become today. I cherished and love every one of them. I would love to meet someone who shares the same values as I do. Someone who spontaneous and open minded. Someone who is able to have fun doing anything! I am attracted to someone who is not afraid to try something new every once in a while. Someone who can teach me a thing or two or show me a place I've never seen before. Most importantly of all, I would love to meet someone who is all around super awesome. If you are interested in knowing a little bit more about me, feel free to message me and I will gladly respond. "Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets so love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don't and believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite National Park Zion National Park Anywhere with good hiking trails Local Brewery Coffee shop Movie Theater Parks


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. Live music while sipping on a nice cold beer or two. Going on a run on a nice brisk day(hero weather). Playing a competitive basketball game/ultimate frisbee match with friends

For fun

I love discovering new places to eat Roadtrips Traveling/Sight-seeing Basketball Outdoors Backpacking Ultimate Frisbee Tennis Jetskiing Exploring new places Climbing waterfalls



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I graduated at California Lutheran University with a Bachelors degree in Business Management. I ran four years of cross country and track while I attended.