Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello how r u doing? :-)

In his own words

Hello, I am a down to earth, easy going, laid back guy except for when I am running/racing. When I am running/racing marathon n triathlon I am very competitive always striving n pushing myself. Weekend road trip to LA? Weekend road trip to Napa wine country? Or weekend at home relaxing cooking n watching movies. Am looking for my Boss/Navigator as I continue on the road trip call life. :-) Hopefully with a Boss/Navigator I wont get lost anymore. I work full time as an IT guy. In my spare time I am training n workout for my marathon n triathlon running. 20 questions time: #1 = What r ur long term goals? = To find the right lady that I can grow old with. My best friend I can share making memories with. Growing old we will be sitting at the casino in Vegas arguing who get to pull the slot machine. Losing I get the blame, winning it was her idea that we play that slot machine. I want to be able to raise the kids, taking them to swim lesson, soccer, gymnastics, baseball, track practices, etc. I want to teach and train and educate them about growing up and being the best chivalrous person that they can be. I want to teach them how to ride a bike and swim and hopefully they will strive to become the best at everything they do in life. #3 = What are you looking for in her? = She is classy n elegant. She is strong n independant but at the same time can lean on my shoulders for support. She is smart, witty, spontaneous, great personality. I find it that I am a sucker for smiles n laughter n personality, I find those to be sexy qualities. She can rock it in an elegant dress as well as being super sexy in a workout outfit sweating after kicking my butt in swimming, biking, running, yoga, n pilates, etc. #4 = What is ur strong point n ur weak point? = I have been told that I have a very big heart toward others. I try to live a chivalrous life. Trying to be the honest and best person that I can be. There's no sense in living life being mad at everyone or the world. Just smile and enjoy life and have fun. I also am an active member of my county Search n Rescue team on call 24/7 ready to go help others. My weak point is that I am burning both end of the candle, stretching myself thin. #5 = What is your most memorable moment in life? = Well there are a few memorable moments that define who I am. 1st I still remember everything when I left my country at age 3. My family and myself left my county in a small boat at seas for over a week without food n water, my mother was 9 months pregnant, after the week long trip arriving in Thailand she gave birth 2 weeks later. I can tell you more a bout this moment of my life over dinner? ;-) My 2nd memorable moment in my life is meeting n making college friends at UCLA that I remain to be extremely close with. 3rd was breaking my right femur in a car accident in 2002, I learn that I am human n must cherish life n respect machine. Breaking my leg lead me to my 4th memorable moment in my life. 7 years after breaking my leg being out of shape, I signed up n ran (well hobbled crossing the finish line) of the July 2009 SF full marathon. Every movement build my character n made me stronger. #6 = What are some of your favorite places that you have been to or want to visit? = I have been to Hawaii, I would love to return to Hawaii someday to race in Ironman Kona it's my dream to race it. I have been to St Thomas a few times n I LOVE it, awesome place to relax n enjoy the beach n quiet atmosphere. I love taking cruises to Alaska. I have been to Bahamas n La Paz, Mexico for scuba diving trip. Hopefully I get to go on more scuba diving trip, would love it if she is also a scuba diver. I want to visit Tuscany, Madrid, Fiji, Australia, Africa, Paris, London, Prague, Germany, just to name a few places I haven't been to n want to visit. #8 = Doh look like I am running out of characters limits. Oh well, email me the rest of your questions or we can talk over dinner? ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially destination running/racing (marathons/triathlons), going on cruise and going on a scuba diving trip. Hawaii, Bahamas, Alaska, St Thomas, LA, DC, New Orleans, Orlando, just to name a few places.

Favorite things

I am an avid runner. I love racing triathlons. Did I mention I love sushi?

For fun

I am very spontaneous. Traveling, eating out, running, biking, movies.

Last read

Book = Born to Run. Web = Researching/Learning more bout nutrition for my own personal knowledge. Also keeping up with sports n current events. Oh yea also just finished reading ur profile just now. :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Am Vietnamese. :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference