Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

Updated 08/2014 I am currently working "abroad" on Wake Island, history buffs will definitely know where I am talking about. With that said, if you are still interested I love talking and getting to know people so feel free to message. I came out here from Jacksonville, that's where I consider home, will visit and probably go home to eventually if I don't find a better opportunity elsewhere. Back in the states I liked to try out new restaurants, go to the movies, the dog park, day trips around FL, rock climbing gym and swimming. The island I live on now is small-ish. There aren't any restaurants to try so all my meals are in a "chow hall" but at least I spend every meal sitting down talking with people and the biggest phones, so people actually have conversations. I have a lot of time on my hands so I'm trying to learn some new hobbies that could better myself and I can use when I head back to the states. Now I spend my free time scuba diving, socializing amongst the small community, starting to work on my Master's, fishing, playing pool, going to the beach (it's not far) and planning trips! I came out here for the opportunity to travel in this region (South Pacific, south east Asia, Australia and New Zealand). I'm loving this adventure I'm on and getting out of my comfort zone! A lil more about me...I'm a conservative Christian and my family, especially my brothers and nephews are very important to me. I'm normal, laid back and don't care for drama. I grew up with 2 brothers and my dad around more than my mom because she worked a lot so I tend to be a "guys girl". I'd probably enjoy playing paintball more than going shopping all day. But don't be scared...I love dressing up every now and then and going out. I don't turn down going to get a pedicure and I do like shopping I just don't like lingering. Friends and coworkers have called me contagiously enthusiastic but I initially come across as quiet and reserved but that evolves quickly. You? A conservative Christian is a good start :) Be drama-free with a sense of humor and I'm happy. I need and want someone who believes in God and wants the same in a partner as well. Side note: my height or taller and facial hair is an added bonus :) Good luck in your own search...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs---Allergic to cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Aug, Towncenter, beaches, increasingly interested in the San Marco area and scene.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Scuba diving, photography, travel, cruises, wine, movies, I like TV shows like True Blood, Dexter, Entourage, Survivor....I also like all kinds of music---not huge into rap though.

For fun

There's not much that I don't enjoy doing. I'm up for any kind of trip anytime. I like movies---at the theater and at home. Not much into the bar scene but enjoy going out to a low key one every once in a while.

Last read

A Table in the Presence, The Reader, yes I read the Twilight series, I like National Geographic and Islands magazine, and I really enjoy C.S. Lewis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Aviation operations
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS In Technical Management-Logistics from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University