Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Mableton, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm generally easy going and friendly with a...

In his own words

I'm generally easy going and friendly with a pretty sarcastic side. I can be a little quiet at first but once I get comfortable in my surroundings I open up quickly. I have a wide variety of interests and can fit in well in most any situation, I'm usually pretty adaptable to most crowds and tend to make friends pretty easily. I have a great circle of friends but I'm always looking to expand it. I never figured I'd be on an internet dating site, (just like everybody else on here, right?) so even if this site doesn't help me find a relationship I'm always up for meeting new friends. I enjoy spending time with people who are active and are up for new things. I'm a big fan of live music and various performance arts so I'm always looking for shows and things to do around town. I keep my social calendar pretty well filled but I like a balance and a quiet night in, curling up on the couch to a good movie is always great too. Recently bought a house so home projects all of a sudden tend to dominate my weekends. An animal lover is a must! My dog means the world to me so hiking through the woods, going to the dog park, or drinks on a dog friendly patio are always good places to find me on the weekend. Grew up on farms/stables and have he been devoted to caring for animals ever since. I'm motivated and ambitious in my career and have worked very hard to get where I'm at today. I moved from Wisconsin to Atlanta 7 years ago but left and lived overseas for a bit, and now I'm back!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Molly, my crazy 6 year old, 55lb, female Boxer mix, can't imagine life without her, she makes me laugh every day! I also have a koi pond (which I try to keep Molly out of)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like finding and supporting local, independant, resturants with charecter. Big fan of live music, whether its local bands at a dive bar to concerts at Masquerade or Tabernalce, I'm always up for a show.


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

My pup. Being outdoors. Snowboarding, wakeboarding, swimming, Scuba diving. Hanging with friends at the neighborhood pub. Traveling. I enjoy science and figuring out why things work the way they do.

For fun

Just about anything outdoors; snowboarding, wakeboarding and scuba diving any chance I get. Anything I can bring my pup along with

Last read

I read almost daily, though it's often work related. The last book I read for fun was Shadow Divers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm lucky enough to have had a hobby that turned into a profession. My job is very varied, pretty technical, a little mechanical, partly biological, with some chemistry and computers thrown in. It's given me some pretty amazing experiences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Scandanavian, then German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral