Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 90 miles of Basalt, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this rocking chair taken?

In her own words

I’m smart, witty, cute, feminine, adventurous, and independent. I don’t look or act my age, but I’m far from immature. I love to get dressed up, but I'll put on a dirty painter's jumpsuit and crawl through storm drains if it sounds like fun. I've been sky-diving, hang-gliding, and scuba-diving with sharks (little ones). I love to travel and wish I had more vacation time, although some might argue that living in Aspen *is* vacation. I guess I can't argue with that. I grew up in Northern California and have lived in the Bay Area, Sydney, Boston, Aspen and New York. I’ve cornered the market on living in the most expensive places in the U.S.! I’m looking for someone who understands the difference between want and need. I can appear fiercely independent, but that doesn’t mean I don’t want friendship, intimacy, a shoulder to cry on, a confidante, a life companion, and someone to cheer me up when, on occasion, life gets me down. (And I will return these things in kind.) Do I need them? Maybe not, but I want them because sharing my life with someone is so much more fun! I’d like to meet my best friend, I just haven’t been in the right place at the right time so far. You be: smart, witty, fun, someone who takes care of themselves, but doesn’t take themselves too seriously, into PDA and generally happy with what life has dealt you. I don’t care what your politics, ethnicity, religion or sports teams are so long as you’re not fanatical. I’ll be: myself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to explore, whether it be my own backyard or the world.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

It's actually really hard for me to think of "favorites". There are so many things that I like and I'm constantly finding new things to add to my repertoire. I like the smell of rain. I like Indian food. I like plot twists. And I *love* to dance!

For fun

I like baking, hiking, snowshoeing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing (badly), scuba-diving, sea-kayaking, dancing, exploring new places, traveling, cooking, going out for dinner/drinks/movies, hanging with friends, and working crosswords.

Last read

I'm between books right now - any suggestions? I recently finished The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series. Before that I read The Tiger - A True Story of Vengeance and Survival.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral